

What they offer
Veterinary services for dogs and cats
Examinations, treatment, dental care, vaccination, cat neutering, nail clipping and travel certification.
Dog · Cat
Listed prices
AniPlan kitten under six months
215 (currency not stated)
Per month · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
AniPlan basic cat
135 (currency not stated)
Per month · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
AniPlan plus cat
379 (currency not stated)
Per month · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
AniPlan senior cat over seven years
399 (currency not stated)
Per month · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
AniPlan puppy under six months
319 (currency not stated)
Per month · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
AniPlan basic dog
195 (currency not stated)
Per month · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
AniPlan plus dog
379 (currency not stated)
Per month · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
AniPlan senior dog over seven years
399 (currency not stated)
Per month · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
Extended consultation, 15–30 minutes
2,630 (currency not stated)
Extended consultation, 15–30 minutes · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
Diagnostic investigation
From 5,287 (currency not stated)
Diagnostic investigation · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
Follow-up check
From 1,441 (currency not stated)
Follow-up check · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
Health examination without vaccination
1,330 (currency not stated)
Health examination without vaccination · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
Senior examination with blood and urine tests
4,414 (currency not stated)
Senior examination with blood and urine tests · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- Extended consultation included. Listed as included in AniPlan plus and senior.
Nobivac DHP and BbPi, dog
1,585 (currency not stated)
Nobivac DHP and BbPi, dog · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- Health examination included. Listed as included in AniPlan.
BbPi or Pi, dog
1,205 (currency not stated)
BbPi or Pi, dog · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- Health examination included. Listed as included in AniPlan.
DHPPi, dog
1,205 (currency not stated)
DHPPi, dog · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- Health examination included. Listed as included in AniPlan.
Ducat, cat
1,201 (currency not stated)
Ducat, cat · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- Health examination included. Listed as included in AniPlan.
Tricat, cat
1,201 (currency not stated)
Tricat, cat · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- Health examination included. Listed as included in AniPlan.
L4, dog
1,198 (currency not stated)
L4, dog · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- Vaccination price includes a health examination.
Rabisin vet. or Versiguard
1,218 (currency not stated)
Rabisin vet. or Versiguard · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
Male cat neutering with microchip
3,968 (currency not stated)
Male cat neutering with microchip · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- Anaesthesia, pain management and monitoring included. Listed AniPlan neutering discount: 20%; microchip discount: 10% for cats and 20% for kittens.
Male cat neutering without microchip
2,825 (currency not stated)
Male cat neutering without microchip · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- Anaesthesia, pain management and monitoring included. Listed AniPlan neutering discount: 20%; microchip discount: 10% for cats and 20% for kittens.
Female cat neutering with microchip
6,753 (currency not stated)
Female cat neutering with microchip · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- Anaesthesia, pain management and monitoring included. Listed AniPlan neutering discount: 20%; microchip discount: 10% for cats and 20% for kittens.
Female cat neutering without microchip
5,610 (currency not stated)
Female cat neutering without microchip · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- Anaesthesia, pain management and monitoring included. Listed AniPlan neutering discount: 20%; microchip discount: 10% for cats and 20% for kittens.
Cat dental cleaning
3,998 (currency not stated)
Cat dental cleaning · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- The price note lists gas anaesthesia, monitoring and dental radiographs, plus nail clipping for dogs. AniPlan discount: 20%.
Cat dental cleaning with AniPlan
3,198 (currency not stated)
Cat dental cleaning with AniPlan · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- AniPlan rate.
- The price note lists gas anaesthesia, monitoring and dental radiographs, plus nail clipping for dogs. AniPlan discount: 20%.
Dog dental cleaning
4,498 (currency not stated)
Dog dental cleaning · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- The price note lists gas anaesthesia, monitoring and dental radiographs, plus nail clipping for dogs. AniPlan discount: 20%.
Dog dental cleaning with AniPlan
3,598 (currency not stated)
Dog dental cleaning with AniPlan · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- AniPlan rate.
- The price note lists gas anaesthesia, monitoring and dental radiographs, plus nail clipping for dogs. AniPlan discount: 20%.
New pet passport
1,139 (currency not stated)
New pet passport · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
Passport certification
322 (currency not stated)
Passport certification · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- Deworming tablets are additional. AniPlan discount on dog certification is 30%.
Pregnancy ultrasound with consultation after day 25
2,742 (currency not stated)
Pregnancy ultrasound with consultation after day 25 · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- The provider states that this examination is not used to count foetuses.
Approximate foetus counting after day 47
2,823 (currency not stated)
Approximate foetus counting after day 47 · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
HD or AD radiography with sedation and submission
From 4,382 (currency not stated)
HD or AD radiography with sedation and submission · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
HD and AD radiography
From 5,923 (currency not stated)
HD and AD radiography · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
Lion clip or mat removal for cats, with sedation
From 2,923 (currency not stated)
Lion clip or mat removal for cats, with sedation · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- Listed AniPlan cat discount: 20%.
Prescription
From 340 (currency not stated)
Prescription · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- The price entry is marked with an AniPlan footnote.
Nail clipping
627 (currency not stated)
Nail clipping · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- The price entry has an AniPlan footnote.
Direct insurance settlement
313 (currency not stated)
Direct insurance settlement · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
- The price entry has an AniPlan footnote. The clinic does not guarantee insurance coverage.
Anal gland emptying, separate visit
971 (currency not stated)
Anal gland emptying, separate visit · VAT included
- The standard price list was updated in August 2026. Prices may vary; contact the clinic for the applicable price.
- Additional examinations may change the price. The price is to be stated before those examinations.
Practical information and conditions
- Appointments by telephone or the clinic online booking service.
Sources and information
Additional information source-checked 9 October 2026.