

What they offer
Not stated
Listed prices
Consultation, 0–15 minutes
1,559 (currency not stated)
Consultation, 0–15 minutes · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
Extended consultation, 15–30 minutes
2,454 (currency not stated)
Extended consultation, 15–30 minutes · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
Male cat neutering
2,406 (currency not stated)
Male cat neutering · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
Male cat neutering with vaccination and microchip
4,499 (currency not stated)
Male cat neutering with vaccination and microchip · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
HD radiography with sedation
3,802 (currency not stated)
HD radiography with sedation · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
HD and AD radiography with sedation
5,257 (currency not stated)
HD and AD radiography with sedation · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
Passport certification
275 (currency not stated)
Passport certification · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
Dog dental cleaning with four radiographs
5,449 (currency not stated)
Dog dental cleaning with four radiographs · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
Cat dental cleaning
4,336 (currency not stated)
Cat dental cleaning · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
Nobivac DHP and BbPi
1,205 (currency not stated)
Nobivac DHP and BbPi · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
BbPi or Pi
1,205 (currency not stated)
BbPi or Pi · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
DHPPi
1,205 (currency not stated)
DHPPi · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
Ducat
1,148 (currency not stated)
Ducat · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
Tricat
1,148 (currency not stated)
Tricat · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
L4
1,198 (currency not stated)
L4 · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
Rabisin vet.
1,189 (currency not stated)
Rabisin vet. · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
Prescription
296 (currency not stated)
Prescription · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
Nail clipping by veterinary nurse or assistant
426 (currency not stated)
Nail clipping by veterinary nurse or assistant · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
Junior health check
1,235 (currency not stated)
Junior health check · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
Direct insurance settlement
299 (currency not stated)
Direct insurance settlement · VAT included
- The price list was updated on 9 October 2025, with prices subject to change.
- The clinic displays a summer-closure notice and closed status for 9–10 October 2026.
Sources and information
Additional information source-checked 9 October 2026.