

What they offer
Riding and vaulting lessons
Riding and vaulting lessons are listed with age groups on the price list.
Horse
Riding trips and camps
Outdoor rides, day trips and three-day trips on request. Pony camps are also listed.
Horse
Animals: Horse
Listed prices
Voltige, ages 3–7
NOK 150
one lesson · VAT not stated
- VAT is not stated; confirm current prices and terms directly.
- The price list is labelled 2026. The stated age group and number of lessons apply to this offer.
Voltige, ages 3–7
NOK 550
four lessons · VAT not stated
- VAT is not stated; confirm current prices and terms directly.
- The price list is labelled 2026. The stated age group and number of lessons apply to this offer.
Riding lesson, ages 8–15
NOK 230
one lesson · VAT not stated
- VAT is not stated; confirm current prices and terms directly.
- The price list is labelled 2026. The stated age group and number of lessons apply to this offer.
Riding lesson, ages 8–15
NOK 840
four lessons · VAT not stated
- VAT is not stated; confirm current prices and terms directly.
- The price list is labelled 2026. The stated age group and number of lessons apply to this offer.
Riding lesson, ages 8–15
NOK 2,000
ten lessons · VAT not stated
- VAT is not stated; confirm current prices and terms directly.
- The price list is labelled 2026. The stated age group and number of lessons apply to this offer.
Outdoor tour, ages 13–15
NOK 571
1.5 hours; drink included · VAT not stated
- VAT is not stated; confirm current prices and terms directly.
- The price list is labelled 2026. The stated age group and number of lessons apply to this offer.
Outdoor tour, ages 13–15
NOK 818
2.5 hours; drink included · VAT not stated
- VAT is not stated; confirm current prices and terms directly.
- The price list is labelled 2026. The stated age group and number of lessons apply to this offer.
Outdoor tour, ages 13–15
NOK 1,800
day tour; lunch and drink included · VAT not stated
- VAT is not stated; confirm current prices and terms directly.
- The price list is labelled 2026. The stated age group and number of lessons apply to this offer.
Outdoor tour, ages 13–15
NOK 5,647
three-day tour; four overnight stays; food and drink included · VAT not stated
- VAT is not stated; confirm current prices and terms directly.
- The price list is labelled 2026. The stated age group and number of lessons apply to this offer.
Riding lesson, adults 16+
NOK 270
one lesson · VAT not stated
- VAT is not stated; confirm current prices and terms directly.
- The price list is labelled 2026. The stated age group and number of lessons apply to this offer.
Riding lesson, adults 16+
NOK 1,000
four lessons · VAT not stated
- VAT is not stated; confirm current prices and terms directly.
- The price list is labelled 2026. The stated age group and number of lessons apply to this offer.
Riding lesson, adults 16+
NOK 2,400
ten lessons · VAT not stated
- VAT is not stated; confirm current prices and terms directly.
- The price list is labelled 2026. The stated age group and number of lessons apply to this offer.
Outdoor tour, adults 16+
NOK 627
1.5 hours; drink included · VAT not stated
- VAT is not stated; confirm current prices and terms directly.
- The price list is labelled 2026. The stated age group and number of lessons apply to this offer.
Outdoor tour, adults 16+
NOK 875
2.5 hours; drink included · VAT not stated
- VAT is not stated; confirm current prices and terms directly.
- The price list is labelled 2026. The stated age group and number of lessons apply to this offer.
Outdoor tour, adults 16+
NOK 1,860
day tour; lunch and drink included · VAT not stated
- VAT is not stated; confirm current prices and terms directly.
- The price list is labelled 2026. The stated age group and number of lessons apply to this offer.
Outdoor tour, adults 16+
NOK 5,800
three-day tour; four overnight stays; food and drink included · VAT not stated
- VAT is not stated; confirm current prices and terms directly.
- The price list is labelled 2026. The stated age group and number of lessons apply to this offer.
Sources and information
Additional information source-checked 9 October 2026.