

Lunner Katte- Og Hundepensjonat
Lunner
- Dog
- Cat
What they offer
Dog boarding
Dog boarding.
Dog
Cat boarding
Cat boarding.
Cat
Dog day care
Dog day care.
Dog
Animals: Dog · Cat
Listed prices
Dog 1
600 (currency not stated)
per started day · VAT not stated
- 2026 prices. Stays are charged per started day from dropoff to pickup. Currency and VAT are not stated.
Dog 2
450 (currency not stated)
per started day · VAT not stated
- 2026 prices. Stays are charged per started day from dropoff to pickup. Currency and VAT are not stated.
Dog 3
300 (currency not stated)
per started day · VAT not stated
- 2026 prices. Stays are charged per started day from dropoff to pickup. Currency and VAT are not stated.
Dog boarding on special dates
1,200 (currency not stated)
Time unit not stated · VAT not stated
- 2026 prices. Listed for 1 May, 17 May, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year Eve. Currency and VAT are not stated.
Day care
600 (currency not stated)
Time unit not stated · VAT not stated
- 2026 prices. Currency and VAT are not stated.
Day care, second dog
300 (currency not stated)
Time unit not stated · VAT not stated
- 2026 prices. Half price for the second dog. Currency and VAT are not stated.
Announced prices
These amounts apply only on the dates and conditions stated below.
Dog 1, 2027
650 (currency not stated)
per started day · VAT not stated
- Listed under 2027 prices. Currency and VAT are not stated.
Dog 2, 2027
488 (currency not stated)
per started day · VAT not stated
- Listed under 2027 prices. Currency and VAT are not stated.
Dog 3, 2027
325 (currency not stated)
per started day · VAT not stated
- Listed under 2027 prices. Currency and VAT are not stated.
Practical information and conditions
- Arrange a visit beforehand. The listed telephone for boarding is also 413 61 579.
Sources and information
Additional information source-checked 10 October 2026.
Information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre is used under NLOD 2.0.