

Vestfold Hundeterapi
Tønsberg
- Dog
What they offer
Underwater treadmill
Underwater treadmill for dogs.
Dog
Laser therapy
Laser therapy for dogs.
Dog
Vibration platform
Vibration platform for dogs.
Dog
Rehabilitation
Rehabilitation for dogs.
Dog
Massage and stretching
Massage and stretching for dogs.
Dog
4Leg Check
4Leg Check for dogs.
Dog
Nail clipping
Nail clipping for dogs.
Dog
Animals: Dog
Listed prices
Underwater treadmill
750 kr
Single appointment · VAT not stated
Underwater treadmill
4,200 kr
Card for 5 visits · VAT not stated
Underwater treadmill
6,800 kr
Card for 10 visits · VAT not stated
Underwater treadmill with physio/laser
850 kr
Single appointment · VAT not stated
- Includes 15 minutes of physio/laser; total duration is not stated.
Underwater treadmill with physio/laser
4,700 kr
Card for 5 visits · VAT not stated
- Includes 15 minutes of physio/laser; total duration is not stated.
Underwater treadmill with physio/laser
7,800 kr
Card for 10 visits · VAT not stated
- Includes 15 minutes of physio/laser; total duration is not stated.
Laser therapy, minor wounds
240 kr
Not stated · VAT not stated
Laser therapy
285 kr
Single appointment, up to 15 minutes · VAT not stated
Laser therapy
950 kr
Card for 6 visits · VAT not stated
Laser therapy
1,800 kr
Card for 10 visits · VAT not stated
Vibration platform
85 kr
Single appointment · VAT not stated
Vibration platform
405 kr
Card for 5 visits · VAT not stated
Vibration platform
820 kr
Card for 10 visits · VAT not stated
Initial examination
950 kr
Not stated · VAT not stated
- Includes 4Leg Check, laser, massage, stretching and a training plan.
Physical therapy
900 kr
Up to 60 minutes · VAT not stated
- Includes laser, massage, stretching and a training plan.
Physical therapy
750 kr
Up to 45 minutes · VAT not stated
- Includes laser, massage, stretching and a training plan.
Physical therapy
550 kr
Up to 30 minutes · VAT not stated
- Includes laser, massage, stretching and a training plan.
4Leg Check
350 kr
Not stated · VAT not stated
Nail clipping
210 kr
Not stated · VAT not stated
Sources and information
Additional information source-checked 10 October 2026.
Information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre is used under NLOD 2.0.