

AniCura Dyresykehus Oslo
Smestad in Oslo
- Dog
- Cat
What they offer
Emergency surgery
Emergency care
Allergy testing and desensitisation
Arthroscopy
Faecal testing
Blood tests
BOAS surgery
Hernia surgery
Abdominal surgery
CT imaging
Endoscopy
EU pet passports
Fracture surgery
Induced vomiting
Gonioscopy
Hip and elbow X-rays
Health certificates
Hormone analysis
Skin investigations
Identification
Internal-medicine investigations
Hospital admission
Intensive care
Junior checks
Neutering
Skin and mammary surgery
Ear, nose and throat surgery
Chemical castration
Clinical examinations
Dog · Cat
Nail clipping
Colonoscopy
Cruciate ligament surgery
Laparoscopic surgery
Anaesthesia
Worm treatment
Orthopaedic investigation and surgery
Patella certificates
X-ray examinations
Senior examinations
Pain relief
Dental treatment
Dog · Cat
Dental X-rays
Tooth extraction
Ultrasound examinations
Urine testing
Vaccination
Dog · Cat
Veterinary certificates
Tissue and cell testing
Eye surgery
Eye screening
Eye examinations
Animals: Dog · Cat
Listed prices
Junior check
1,233 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Junior check (AniPlan Valp/Kattunge)
0 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Applies to AniPlan Valp/Kattunge. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
Annual health check
1,310 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- The health check is included in the total price when vaccinating.
Annual health check (AniPlan)
0 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- The health check is included in the total price when vaccinating.
- Applies to AniPlan. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
Outpatient consultation up to 15 minutes
From 2,516 (currency not stated)
Stated consultation duration: up to 15 minutes · VAT not stated
Outpatient consultation up to 15 minutes (AniPlan Pluss)
0 (currency not stated)
Stated consultation duration: up to 15 minutes · VAT not stated
- Applies to AniPlan Pluss. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
Specialist consultation, stated duration up to 15–30 minutes
From 3,284 (currency not stated)
Stated consultation duration: up to 15–30 minutes · VAT not stated
Senior campaign: extended consultation, blood and urine tests
3,636 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Senior campaign: extended consultation, blood and urine tests (AniPlan Pluss)
0 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Applies to AniPlan Pluss. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
Admission and initial examination of urgent patients
2,900 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Annual Nobivac vaccination, dog
1,205 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Annual Nobivac vaccination, dog (AniPlan)
0 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Applies to AniPlan. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
Nobivac vaccination, cat
1,184 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Nobivac vaccination, cat (AniPlan)
0 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Applies to AniPlan. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
Rabisin rabies vaccination
1,175 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Dental cleaning, cat
From 3,998 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Dental cleaning, cat (AniPlan Basis)
From 3,598 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Applies to AniPlan Basis. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
Dental cleaning, cat (AniPlan Pluss)
From 3,198 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Applies to AniPlan Pluss. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
Dental cleaning, dog
From 4,498 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Dental cleaning, dog (AniPlan Basis)
From 4,048 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Applies to AniPlan Basis. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
Dental cleaning, dog (AniPlan Pluss)
From 3,598 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Applies to AniPlan Pluss. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
New pet passport
1,013 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Passport attestation (AniPlan)
207 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Worming tablets are additional.
- Applies to AniPlan. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
Neutering, male cat
2,666 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Neutering, male cat (AniPlan)
2,400 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Applies to AniPlan. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
Neutering and microchip, male cat
2,866 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Neutering and microchip, male cat (AniPlan)
2,579 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Applies to AniPlan. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
Neutering, female cat
4,654 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Neutering, female cat (AniPlan)
4,198 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Applies to AniPlan. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
Neutering and microchip, female cat
5,293 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Neutering and microchip, female cat (AniPlan)
4,764 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Applies to AniPlan. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
Cruciate ligament surgery (TPLO), including arthroscopy
From 53,277 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Patellar luxation surgery
From 30,771 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Arthroscopy
From 27,500 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Laparoscopic spaying, female dog
From 28,000 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Pregnancy ultrasound including consultation
2,363 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Hip X-rays including sedation
3,118 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Hip and elbow X-rays including sedation
3,836 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Prescription
From 270 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Prescription (AniPlan)
0 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Applies to AniPlan. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
Nail clipping
421 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Nail clipping (AniPlan)
0 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Applies to AniPlan. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
Direct settlement
289 (currency not stated)
Administration fee per direct settlement · VAT not stated
- Administration fee for each direct settlement with Agria, Gjensidige or IF.
Direct settlement (AniPlan)
0 (currency not stated)
Administration fee per direct settlement · VAT not stated
- Administration fee for each direct settlement with Agria, Gjensidige or IF.
- Applies to AniPlan. Requires the stated health plan; this is a member price.
Practical information and conditions
- Telephone: Monday–Friday 07:30–21:00; Saturday 10:00–18:00.
- Shop: Monday–Friday 07:30–20:00; Saturday 10:00–18:00.
- Urgent service: Monday–Friday 08:00–21:00 and Saturday 10:00–18:00. Call before you arrive. Sunday hours are not stated.
- Accepts patients referred by veterinarians throughout Norway.
- The price may vary if further examinations are needed. The veterinarian must give you the price before the examinations are performed.
- A health check is included with vaccination.
- AniPlan is an annual subscription. Member prices require the relevant health plan and do not apply to all customers.
- You can use the Resursbank payment solution or direct settlement with Agria, Gjensidige or IF. An administration fee applies each time you use direct settlement.
More locations
Sources and information
- Business register
- Business register
- Business source 3
- Business source 4
- Business source 5
- Business source 6
- Business source 7
Additional information source-checked 11 October 2026.
Information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre is used under NLOD 2.0.