

What they offer
Vaccination
Dental tartar removal
Dental surgery
Pregnancy examinations
Soft tissue surgery
Allergy testing and treatment
Nutrition guidance
General eye examinations
Wound care
Nail clipping
Laboratory
X-ray examinations
Ultrasound examinations
Hip and elbow X-rays
Patella status with the Norwegian Kennel Club
Shop selling feed and equipment
Main categories: feed and equipment for dogs and cats.
Dog · Cat
Consultation, 15 minutes
Extended consultation, 15–30 minutes
Neutering, male cat
Cat
Neutering, male cat, with identification and vaccination
Cat
Neutering, female cat
Cat
Neutering, female cat, with identification and vaccination
Cat
Hip or elbow X-rays including sedation
Hip and elbow X-rays including sedation
Passport attestation for travel
Dental cleaning, dog, including full dental X-rays
Dog
Dental cleaning, cat, including full dental X-rays
Cat
Nobivac DHP and BbPi vaccination including health check
Nobivac BbPi or Pi vaccination
Nobivac DHPPi vaccination
Nobivac Ducat vaccination
Nobivac Tricat vaccination
Nobivac L4 vaccination
Rabisin vet. vaccination
Prescription
Animals: Dog · Cat
Listed prices
Consultation, 15 minutes
1,474 (currency not stated)
Stated consultation duration: 15 minutes · VAT not stated
Extended consultation, 15–30 minutes
2,324 (currency not stated)
Stated consultation duration: 15–30 minutes · VAT not stated
Neutering, male cat
2,309 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Neutering, male cat, with identification and vaccination
4,276 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Neutering, female cat
4,116 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Neutering, female cat, with identification and vaccination
6,083 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Hip or elbow X-rays including sedation
3,628 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Hip and elbow X-rays including sedation
4,989 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Passport attestation for travel
314 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Medication is additional.
Dental cleaning, dog, including full dental X-rays
5,033 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Dental cleaning, cat, including full dental X-rays
3,566 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Nobivac DHP and BbPi vaccination including health check
1,140 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Nobivac BbPi or Pi vaccination
1,140 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Nobivac DHPPi vaccination
1,140 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Nobivac Ducat vaccination
1,085 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Nobivac Tricat vaccination
1,085 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Nobivac L4 vaccination
1,094 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Rabisin vet. vaccination
1,140 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Prescription
230 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Nail clipping
557 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
Direct settlement fee
299 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Applies to customers without an AniPlan subscription; members do not pay a direct settlement fee.
Direct settlement fee (AniPlan)
0 (currency not stated)
Unit not stated · VAT not stated
- Requires an AniPlan subscription. This member benefit applies to direct settlement.
Practical information and conditions
- Appointments and urgent patients are accepted during clinic opening hours. Separate telephone and shop hours are not stated.
- The clinic’s urgent service is open Monday–Friday 08:00–16:00. Outside opening hours, call the municipal veterinary on-call service on 95 77 40 00.
- The price list covers some common services. Prices for more complicated treatments or investigations are discussed with the clinic.
- You can pay by cash or debit/credit card. Direct settlement is available when your insurer offers it; not all insurers do.
- AniPlan subscriptions include direct settlement without a fee for members. Other customers pay the stated fee.
More locations
Sources and information
- Business register
- Business register
- Business source 3
- Business source 4
- Business source 5
- Business source 6
Additional information source-checked 11 October 2026.
Information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre is used under NLOD 2.0.